List Of Schengen (Europe) Visa-free Countries: Can I Travel Without Schengen Visa?

Can I really travel without Schengen visa? This is a question that a lot of people ask now and then and in this article, I have provided you with a list of countries that can travel to Schengen (Europe) with a visa. So if you are still wondering about the countries that can travel to Schengen without a visa, then you have to go through the list in this article to know and get started.

If you are from any of the countries/territories listed here, then have it in mind that you can travel through Europe for up to 90 days without applying for a Schengen Visa.

Schengen is the EU passport-free zone that covers most of the European countries. It is known to be the largest free travel area in the world and because of that, there are countries that don’t need a visa to go to the area.

Its visa is the most common visa for Europe as it enables its holder to enter and freely travel within, there are countries that don’t need visas to enter the area. However, if you are landing to study, work, or live in one of the Schengen countries for more than 90 days, then Yu must apply for a national visa of that European country, not a Schengen visa.

READ NOW: Dubai Visa Application Dorm – Dubai Visa Requirements For Nigerians

Can I Travel Without Schengen Visa?

If you are from the listed countries below, then you can.

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Dominica
  • El Salvador
  • North
  • Macedonia
  • Georgia
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Vatican City State
  • Honduras
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Kiribati
  • Malaysia
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Palau
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Seychelles
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Korea
  • St Kitts And Nevis
  • St Lucia
  • St Vincent And The Grenadines
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Tuvalu
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States Of America
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela

RECOMMENDED: VUS Diversity Visa Lottery Program | DV-2023 Visa Lottery

How To Travel To Schengen (Europe) Without A Visa

Now, having gone through the list of countries that can travel to that area without a visa, here is how to travel.

You’ll need a passport with a minimum validity of at least 3 months beyond the period of your expected stay in the region.

Moreso, make sure your country is listed in the visa-free country listed above before booking your trip. Also, get travel or health insurance in case of any emergency.

For further questions on this List Of Schengen (Europe) Visa-free Countries: Can I Travel Without Schengen Visa? Feel free to reach by using the comment box below


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending How To’s Articles:

Account Manegment Articles:

Social Media:

Tech Updates:

News Room:

Careers & Education: